Posted by: rcandle2 | February 4, 2010

PR Connections

So I was at the grocery store today with my sister and like everyone always does when they are standing in line at the grocery store, I read the US Weekly and the Star magazine headlines. Apparently, Brad and Angelina are breaking up and Brad is getting back together with Jennifer. I was kind of waiting for something like this to happen because EVERY single piece of information or PR that has been released about Jennifer Anniston as of she and Brad’s breakup has been about how she is depressed and can’t seem to find the right man in her life and whatnot. However, I can’t help but raise the question, is Brad the right guy for her according to all these stupid magazines and TV shows? I can not WAIT to see if they actually DO get back together and how Angelina will react and will the magazines say something like, “we were right all along”?

Responses

  1. Interesting information! I personally would pick AngelinaAngelina over Jennifer A. any day of the week. Brad Pitt is my favorite actor,and I to am interested now to see how all this turns out. I hope these are all rumors and he stays with Angelina.

  2. […] Author:Candler, RebeccaLink:https://rcandle2.wordpress.com/2010/02/04/brad-and-jennifer/#comment-2 […]

  3. […] RebeccaLink:https://rcandle2.wordpress.com/2010/02/04/brad-and-jennifer/#comment-2: Interesting information! I personally would pick AngelinaAngelina over Jennifer A. any day of the […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

