Posted by: rcandle2 | March 2, 2010

About Me!

I am a fourth year Junior here at Georgia Southern University. I am majoring in Public Relations and am loving it so far! I am from a little island just south of Savannah called St. Simons Island. That goes without being said that I LOVE the beach and am a true to heart, textbook, incredibly real beach bum! I live in The Avenue with my wonderful rommate/good friend  Michelle. I am incredibly atheletic even though I am unable to play hard-core sports because I have torn my ACL’s in both of my knees twice each. Ouch! I love to workout and am very passionate about my friends and family and new boyfriend 😉  I am not a fan of school but as I mentioned before, I do love PR. I hope to someday work for Coca-Cola or Nike, or maybe even TBS. I love to laugh and I willl laugh at anything that has some intention of being funny. I am a Christian, Go God whoop whoop! I do not believe in global warming. That being said, I DO however believe in global climate change. Well that pretty much sums it up about me…. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

